The privacy of the project depends on the visibility option you choose. You can opt your project to be: 


Public: This means the project will be posted on the platform, where logged in experts on Kolabtree can view your project and submit their proposals. This enables you to interact with experts from different backgrounds and allows you to receive different approaches to your project. 


Private: Setting your project to "Private" lets you and your project manager invite experts to view it. The project won't be posted on Kolabtree's website and you will be asked to invite the relevant experts. 


Restricted: Restricted projects will not be posted on the website, and you will be asked to invite the specific experts you wish to collaborate with. Your project manager will only try to reach out to the experts you have invited, unless you have stated otherwise.


Please note, your project manager will be dedicated to your project(s), and will keep in touch with you in case you have questions, concerns or require assistance. 


If you have a confidential project and wish to invite only particular experts, you can choose the "Restricted" privacy setting. This means that your project will only be visible to the experts you invite and your account manager. Your account manager is here to provide assistance and to answer any questions or address any concerns you may have.


Please reach out to us via email at "contact@kolabtree.com" if the above does not answer your query.